Serendipitous Musings

I wish….

I wish to climb a mountain

I wish to swim in the ocean

I wish to travel the world

I wish to be a bird

I wish to be a lion

I wish to be a fish

I wish to be a tree

I wish to get lost in the woods

I wish to be on an adventure

I wish to reach the sky

I wish to live on the moon

(All are impractical ones…so let me try being practical)

I wish to be a good human being

I wish to be a good friend

I wish to be a good daughter

I wish to be a good sister

I wish to bring my dreams to reality

I wish to be a good student

I wish to hear

I wish to listen

I wish to be someone’s best friend

I wish to fall in love

I wish to make mistakes

I wish to be a poet

I wish to be a writer

I wish to be an economist

I wish to be a journalist

I wish to be more understanding

I wish to be understood

I wish to spread happiness

I wish to spread love

I wish to be on a cruise

I wish to be on Mars

I wish to be in a spaceship

I wish to reach the stars

(To hell with being practical, imagination knows no bounds)

I wish to be rational

I wish to be irrational

I wish to be clear

I wish to be a cloud

I wish to be firm

I wish not to hurt

I wish not to get hurt

I wish to live every moment

I wish to forget the past

I wish to be the future

I wish to be a wizard

I wish to go to Hogwartz

I wish to go to Narnia

I wish to be on Titanic

I wish to take the road less travelled

I wish to be on my own

I wish to be remembered

I wish to create history

I wish to be me

I wish…..

 

Comments on: "I wish…." (2)

  1. This is amazing! 🙂

  2. Thanks a lot….I wish someday in some world these wishes come true…!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

