Serendipitous Musings

Too many thoughts…

There are times when some casual conversation with friends touch a topic that forces you to think. In my recent post ‘ever wondered’ I was getting amused by the things that were happening around. But I guess that questioning mode is still on. Here I am thinking about the purpose of my life? What am I doing? Why I am here? What life has in store for me? Should I go with the flow or create my own destiny by breaking away from the shackles of the society? Will I ever be able to see my dreams become a reality? I am not even sure whether I’ll be alive next second or not…and I am planning for my future..? Someone told me I should make the best of the time that I have. Maybe they are right. Instead of letting thoughts flood my mind…I should start creating some beautiful memories to cherish…

Leave a Reply

