Serendipitous Musings

Thoughts

Thoughts crossing my mind

all kinds of thoughts

creating a maze

sketching a mental photograph

music just music

no lyrics

giving goosebumps

challenges to think

to reflect

to introspect

to act..

its dark

the light is fading away

closing upon

the depths of the soul

and, here I feel something

unable to identify

its like getting lost in my surrounding

finding a path

which I created long ago

now, its all new, strange

should I retrace the tread

or lead the change?

Show me some light

cause that day is not far when

darkness will become my light…

Leave a Reply

